News

CHAPEL TIME WITH MS MELIA WARREN 2018-2019

Each  class participates in Chapel once a month, sometimes in their classrooms, and other times in the Gathering Room.  Ms Melia Warren, director of the Children's ministry at our parent church, will lead these programs, consisting of Biblically-based stories and songs.  

 

Chapel Schedule 2018-2019

9:30 – 9:45


 

9:45-   10:00

Starshine Friends


Twinklers

10:00 – 10:30

Moonbeams & Sunshine Gang

10:30 – 11:00

Rainbow Kids


Upcoming 2018-2019 dates:

  • Monday, September 17 and Thursday, September 20
  • Monday, October 15 and Thursday, October 18
  • Monday, November 12 and Thursday, November 15
  • Monday, December 10 and Thursday, December 13
  • Monday, March 11 and Thursday, March 14
  • Monday, April 15 and Thursday, April 18
  • Monday, May 13 and Thursday, May 16