News

CHAPEL TIME WITH MS MELIA WARREN 2017-2018

Each  class participates in Chapel once a month, sometimes in their classrooms, and other times in the Gathering Room.  Ms Melia Warren, director of the Children's ministry at our parent church, will lead these programs, consisting of Biblically-based stories and songs.  

 

Chapel Schedule 2017-2018

9:30 – 10:00

Twinklers & Starshine Friends

10:00 – 10:30

Moonbeams & Sunshine Gang

10:30 – 11:00

Rainbow Kids


Upcoming 2017-2018 dates:

  • Monday, September 18 and Thursday, September 21
  • Monday, October 23 and Thursday, October 26
  • Monday, November 13 and Thursday, November 16
  • Monday, January 22 and Thursday, January 25
  • Monday, February 19 and Thursday, February 22
  • Monday, March 19 and Thursday, March 22
  • Monday, April 16 and Thursday, April 19